## **GRIEVANCE** COMMITTEE

SR.NO	NAME	PROFESSION
1	Sr. Prashanti Jangam	Principal
2	Fr. RajKishore Kullu	Manager
3	Vanita Dnyaneshwar Barai	Joint Secretary
4	Mrs. Bhawana Ravi Sorte	PTA Member
5	Mr. Sudes Dongre	PTA Member
6	Mrs. Rutika Tejraj Kute	Teacher
7	Sr. Fatima Rudolf Max	Lab Assistant
8	Mr. Nirmal Chauhan	Educationist