TRANSPORT COMMOTTEE

Sr. No.	Name Position	Designation
1	Sr. Prashanti Jangam	Chairperson
2	Mr. Sudesh Dongre	PTA Secretary
3	Mr. Samarth Kodape	Traffic Police Member
4	Mr. Udayan Bansod	Parents representative Member
5	Mrs. Shilpa Bhushan Dhomne	PTA Member
6	Mrs. Mosami Bhawasar	Teacher Member
7	Mr. Chandra Shekhar Shende	Bus Operator Member Invitee
8	Nalini Kalambhe	Parents Representative Member